You are currently browsing the daily archive for October 6, 2007.

For an informational video about becoming a Pre-Paid Legal Associate please visit my We’re Growing page.

If you know this is something you would like to do to earn some extra income or replace your current income you may contact me directly or go directly to our corporate site.

You may be wondering what it takes to be an associate. It is really very simple.

You need to:

  • enjoy talking to people
  • be willing to use any of the tools available to you
  • be willing to learn
  • want more out of life
  • enjoy helping people
  • be honest

What you don’t need is:

  • a degree
  • a background in sales
  • a lot of knowledge about law
  • a lot of knowledge about identity theft

To learn what Pre-Paid Legal Service’s Membership plans are available in your area visit my Pre-Paid Legal website.

I am not an attorney, therefore, do not take anything in any of my posts as legal advice. In any legal situation, as in a medical situation, always consult a professional.

The posts on this blog are only intended to provide the reader with information on how and in what circumstances they may use their Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc. membership.

I am not an employee of Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc. I am an Independent Associate.

October 2007
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031