You are currently browsing the daily archive for October 15, 2007.

It took me some time to figure out what to post about for Blog Action Day. I really don’t know of anything that no one has heard before. I tried to think of how I could tie the subject of this blog together with the environment. It just hit me (at 9:30 in the evening on a Sunday).

I heard some time ago about a federal law that would reward people who discovered a source of pollution and turned it in (if it resulted in fines being recovered.)

I did do a Google Search for it and couldn’t find it (any takers on why that might be?)

I will call my attorney tomorrow and get an answer by tomorrow evening.

So, please come back soon to see what I discovered.

In the meantime you may want to check out this blog for some more enviroment friendly posts.

###END###

To learn what Pre-Paid Legal Service Membership plans are available in your area visit my Pre-Paid Legal website.

I am not an attorney, therefore, do not take anything in any of my posts as legal advice. In any legal situation, as in a medical situation, always consult a professional.

The posts on this blog are only intended to provide the reader with information on how and in what circumstances they may use their Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc. membership.

I am not an employee of Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc. I am an Independent Associate.

October 2007
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031