Your email couldn’t have come at a better time. Thanks to my Provider Firm and the really great support from (my provider attorney) from day one I not only won my small claims court case but I asked for $1,731.70 and walked out of court with a judgment in my case for $2, 467.70 plus interest. (My provider attorney) also helped me with information on collecting the judgment and options on what to do with it. He even reviewed my letter demanding payment. I have another matter they are handling, my drivers license and the state of Indiana, I can only hope they do half as good with that as they have with this and Ill be driving my Silverado all over the place. I only wish my health was good enough to get the word out to others about Pre-Paid Legal and my provider Law Firm.

Alan H.
Alabama

To learn what Pre-Paid Legal Service’s Membership plans are available in your area visit my Pre-Paid Legal website.